Paul Hoffmann

Paul Hoffmann

General Manager, Sales

02 9666 1744

0417 580 980

paul.hoffmann@ranvet.com.au

Trevor Daley

Trevor Daley

General Manager, Finance & Operations

02 9549 6005

trevor.daley@ranvet.com.au

Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

Manager, Export & Regulatory Affairs

02 9549 6007

sharon.hall@ranvet.com.au

Portia Eaton

Portia Eaton

Marketing, Export & Regulatory Affairs

02 9549 6004

0418 493 533

portia.eaton@ranvet.com.au

Sheridan Young

Sheridan Young

Quality Assurance Manager

02 9549 6033

0425 061 584

sheridan.young@ranvet.com.au

Nathalie Carver

Nathalie Carver

Accountant

02 9549 6006

nathalie.carver@ranvet.com.au

Neely Hopkins

Neely Hopkins

Technical Support NSW

02 9549 6032

0433 568 551

neely.hopkins@ranvet.com.au

Lisa Justice

Lisa Justice

Technical Support VIC

0425 342 065

lisa.justice@ranvet.com.au

Gary Newell

Gary Newell

Productions Manager

02 9549 6010

gary.newell@ranvet.com.au

Rami Sulaiman

Rami Sulaiman

Logistics Manager

02 9549 6011

rami.sulaiman@ranvet.com.au